2020 Directors

 Director meetings are held at 7pm on the last Monday of each month, unless otherwise noted.  Meeting locations are changed depending on weather and space availability.  Please contact the office for current meeting location.

2020 Chilliwack Riding Club Directors

Riesa Kyne - President, Secretary, Media, Memberships, Goodwill                                  chilliwackridingclub@gmail.com

Barb Bodholdt - Vice President, Fundraising/Social, Speed Event, Prizes

Kaitlin Tottenham - Treasurer, Horse Shows

Corinne Kriegl - Archives, Open Ride, Trail Ride, Bookings, Social

Penny Boldt - Inventory

Lindsay Adam - Fundraising/Social Trail Ride

Aidan Kyne - Director at Large

Luanne Yellowfly - Director at Large

Gymkhana - all (email for details)

Social:  We are looking to you, members, to help plan and organize social events!  Check your email for upcoming information and event updates.

Contact Us